MENARD ELEMENTARY – MIDDLE SCHOOL 2020-02-04T11:35:24-05:00

MENARD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL – PREK-5TH GRADE

Principal  & Behavior Coordinator

Blenda Wright
blenda.wright@menardisd.net

Phone: 325-396-2348

300 Gay Street
P.O. Box 729
Menard, TX 76859
325-396-2348
325-396-2845
Fax: 325-396-2761

Elementary School Faculty

  • Pre-K
    Lori Osborne – lori.osborne@menardisd.net
  • Kindergarten
    Kelly Garcia – kelly.garcia@menardisd.net
    Devon Garcia – devon.garcia@menardisd.net
  • First Grade
    Tracy Hensley – tracy.hensley@menardisd.net
    Susie Ramon – susie.ramon@menardisd.net
  • Second Grade
    Kirsten Allen – kirsten.allen@menardisd.net
  • Third Grade 
    Amy Schwertner – amy.schwertner@menardisd.net
  • 4th – 5th ELAR
    Melanye Kothmann – melanye.kothmann@menardisd.net
  • 4th – 5th Math 
    Kris Franke – kristina.frankie@menardisd.net
  • 4th – 5th Science / SS
    Cristy Sirls – cristy.sirls@menardisd.net
  • Special Education
    Myghan Meadow – myghan.meadow@menardisd.net
  • Life Skills
    Stephanie Kerns – stephanie.kerns@menardisd.net
  • Instructional Coach / Interventionist
    Michelle McSherry – michelle.mcsherry@menardisd.net
  • Band
    Lynsey Gold – lynsey.gold@menardisd.net
  • Physical Education
    Amye Templeton – amye.templeton@menardisd.net
  • Librarian
    Cindy Feather – cindy.feather@menardisd.net
  • Paraprofessional – Computer Lab Manager
    Ashley Kothmann – ashley.kothmann@menardisd.net
  • Paraprofessional
    Martha Hernandez – martha.hernandez@menardisd.net
  • Paraprofessional
    Tamara Hernandez – tamara.hernandez@menardisd.net
  • Paraprofessional
    Katherine Ramon – katherine.ramon@menardisd.net
  • IT
    Johnny Whitson – johnny.whitson@menardisd.net

MENARD MIDDLE SCHOOL – GRADES FROM 6 TO 8

Secretary – PEIMS operator

Krista Wilkinson
krista.wilkinson@menardisd.net



Middle School Faculty

  • Science
    Wynn Simon – wynn.simon@menardisd.net
  • Physical Education
    Amye Templeton – amye.templeton@menardisd.net
  • Custodian
    Terry Estep – terry.estep@menardisd.net
  • Cafeteria Director
    Penny Crisp – penny.crisp@menardisd.net
  • Special Education
    Nancy Jo Saller – nancyjo.saller@menardisd.net
  •  ELAR
    Kim Powell – kimberly.powell@menardisd.net
  • Social Studies
    Logan Rawles – logan.rawles@menardisd.net
  • Math
    Shauna Lowrance -shauna.lowrance@menardisd.net
  • 6th – 8th Band
    Lynsey Gold – lynsey.gold@menardisd.net