MENARD ELEMENTARY – MIDDLE SCHOOL 2018-07-31T11:27:05+00:00

MENARD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL – PREK-5TH GRADE

Campus Coordinator – Michelle McSherry
michelle.mcsherry@menardisd.net

Phone: 325-396-2348

300 Gay Street
P.O. Box 729
Menard,TX 76859
(325) 396-2348
(325) 396-2845
Fax: (325) 396-2761

Elementary School Faculty

Pre-K
Lori Osborne – lori.osborne@menardisd.net

Kindergarten
Kelly Garcia – kelly.garcia@menardisd.net

5th Science
Linda Palmer – linda.palmer@menardisd.net

First Grade
Tracy Hensley – tracy.hensley@menardisd.net

Second Grade
Amy Whitaker – amy.whitaker@menardisd.net

Third Grade ELAR
Myghan Meadow – myghan.meadow@menardisd.net

Second and Third Grade Math
Blenda Wright – blenda.wright@menardisd.net

Fourth Grade Science – SS

4th – 5th ELA
Tracy Tipton – tracy.tipton@menardisd.net

4th – 5th Math 
Shauna Lowrance – shauna.lowrance@menardisd.net

SE, RTL

Math Specialist

Band
Lynsey Gold – lynsey.gold@menardisd.net

Physical Education
Danyelle Dillard – danyelle.dillard@menardisd.net

Librarian
Cindy Feather – cindy.feather@menardisd.net

Aide – Computer Lab Manager

Aide
Patrica Nichols – patrica.nichols@menardisd.net

Aide

IT
Johnny Whitson – johnny.whitson@menardisd.net

MENARD MIDDLE SCHOOL – GRADES FROM 6 TO 8

Secretary / PEIMS operator

Krista Wilkinson
krista.wilkinson@menardisd.net

Middle School Faculty

8th Grade Science
Marsha Nixon / marsha.nixon@menardisd.net

Physical Education
Danyelle Dillard / danyelle.dillard@menardisd.net

Custodian
Jason Brown / jason.brown@menardisd.net

Cafeteria Director
Penny Crisp / penny.crisp@menardisd.net

HS Life Skills, SE, Coach
Nancy Jo Saller / nancyjo.saller@menardisd.net

6th – 8th ELA
Annamarie Valdez / annamarie.valdez@menardisd.net

6th – 8th Social Studies
Lee Valdez / lee.valdez@menardisd.net

6th – 8th Grade Math
Trilby Hutchison / trilby.hutchison@menardisd.net

6th – 7th Science
Linda Palmer / linda.palmer@menardisd.net

6th – 8th Band
Lynsey Gold / lynsey.gold@menardisd.net