Menard High School 2020-06-04T12:14:24-05:00

Menard High School

Principal & Behavior Coordinator 

Jacob Hand
jacob.hand@menardisd.net

401 West Travis Street
P.O. Box 729
Menard, Texas 76859
325-396-2513
325-396-2882
Fax: 325-396-2053

Athletics

High School Administrative Staff

Principal & Behavior Coordinator
Jacob Hand / jacob.hand@menardisd.net

Student Facilitator
Ingrid Compton / ingrid.compton@menardisd.net

Phone: 325-396-2513
Fax: 325-396-2053

Menard High School

Menard High School Faculty

  • Guidance and Counseling
    Felicia Laxson – felicia.laxson@menardisd.net
  • Technology Apps, Govt/Eco, Accounting, Year Book, UIL
  • English 2, 3
    William Barker – william.barker@menardisd.net
  • AD, Physics, Chemistry, IPC
  • Algebra 2, Algebra 1, Geometry, Home Ec.
    Trilby Hutchison – trilby.hutchison@menardisd.net
  • US History, World History, World Geo

  • Agricultural Science
    Corey Lowrance – corey.lowrance@menardisd.net
  • Band, Music App.
    Lynsey Gold – lynsey.gold@menardisd.net
  • Head Girls Basketball, English 1, 4
    Kristy Sweatman – kristy.sweatman@menardisd.net
  • Anatomy, Biology
    Larry Reed – larry.reed@menardisd.net
  • Spanish, Art
    Denisse Crisp – denisse.crisp@menardisd.net
  • Paraprofessional – Library
    Stella Flutsch – stella.flutsch@menardisd.net
  • Maintenance / Transportation Director
    Beau Tipton – beau.tipton@menardisd.net
  • Custodian
    Tony Mireles