Menard High School 2019-10-22T09:44:34-05:00

Menard High School

Principal & Behavior Coordinator – Cheryl Kruse
cheryl.kruse@menardisd.net

401 West Travis Street
P.O. Box 729
Menard, Texas 76859
325) 396-2513
(325) 396-2882
Fax: (325) 396-2053

Athletics

CC Schedule 2018
2018 Football Schedule
Girls BB Schedule 2018
JH Girls BB Schedule 2018
Boys BB Schedule 2018
Boys JH BB Schedule 2018

High School Administrative Staff

Principal & Behavior Coordinator
Cheryl Kruse / cheryl.kruse@menardisd.net

Student Facilitator
Ingrid Compton / ingrid.compton@menardisd.net

Phone: 325-396-2513
Fax: 325-396-2053

Menard High School

Mrs. Bean’s Website

Menard High School Faculty

Guidance and Counseling
Felicia Laxson / felicia.laxson@menardisd.net

Technology Apps, Govt/Eco, Accounting, Year Book, UIL
Nancy Bean / nancy.bean@menardisd.net

English 2, 3
William Barker – william.barker@menardisd.net

AD, Physics, Chemistry, IPC
Jayson Wilhelm / jayson.wilhelm@menardisd.net

Algebra 2, Algebra 1, Geometry, Home Ec.
Trilby Hutchison – trilby.hutchison@menardisd.net

US History, World History, World Geo
Kolby Kahlden – kolby.kahlden@menardisd.net

Agricultural Science
Corey Lowrance / corey.lowrance@menardisd.net

Band, Music App.
Lynsey Gold / lynsey.gold@menardisd.net

Head Girls Basketball, English 1, 4
Kristy Sweatman / kristy.sweatman@menardisd.net

Anatomy, Biology
Larry Reed – larry.reed@menardisd.net

Spanish, Art
Denisse Crisp – denisse.crisp@menardisd.net

Paraprofessional – Library
Stella Flutsch / stella.flutsch@menardisd.net

Maintenance / Transportation Director
Beau Tipton / beau.tipton@menardisd.net

Custodian
Tony Mireles