Menard High School 2018-09-25T08:24:14+00:00

Menard High School

Principal – Cheryl Kruse
cheryl.kruse@menardisd.net

401 West Travis Street
P.O. Box 729
Menard, Texas 76859
325) 396-2513
(325) 396-2882
Fax: (325) 396-2053

Athletics

CC Schedule 2018
2018 Football Schedule

High School Administrative Staff

Principal
Cheryl Kruse /cheryl.kruse@menardisd.net

Student Facilitator
Paula Burch / paula.burch@menardisd.net

Phone: 325-396-2513
Fax: 325-396-2053

Menard High School

Mrs. Bean’s Website

Menard High School Faculty

Guidance and Counseling
Felicia Laxson / felicia.laxson@menardisd.net

English 4, ESL/SE, Accounting, Year Book, UIL
Nancy Bean / nancy.bean@menardisd.net

English 1, English 3, Humanities, Testing Coordinator
Susie Lyckman / susan.lyckman@menardisd.net

AD, Physics, Chemistry, IPC
Jayson Wilhelm / jayson.wilhelm@menardisd.net

Algebra 2, Algebra 1, Pre-Cal, EOC Math
Dawn Garcia / dawn.garcia@menardisd.net

US History, World History,World Geo, Coach, Boys BB
Colby Rives / colby.rives@menardisd.net

Agricultural Science
Corey Lowrance / corey.lowrance@menardisd.net

Band, Music App., DC
Lynsey Gold / lynsey.gold@menardisd.net

Head Girls Basketball/English 2/Edgenuity Teacher
Kristy Sweatman / kristy.sweatman@menardisd.net

Anatomy, Biology
Marsha Nixon / marsha.nixon@menardisd.net

Geometry, Technology Apps, Coach
Cagen Chaney / cagen.chaney@menardisd.net

Aide – Library
Stella Flutsch / stella.flutsch@menardisd.net

Maintenance / Transportation Director
Beau Tipton / beau.tipton@menardisd.net

Custodian
Tony Mireles